Puppeh!!

Hello ppl! My family got a new puppy the other day and it doesnt have a name! I need ur help to figure one out. Heres the info leave the name you like in the comments u think would suit the puppy with this info!!

Gender: Boy

Breed: Shi-pom (Shih tzu and a pomeranian mix)

Color: Brown body with black ears, black tail, and black feet

What it looks like: It is tiny, fluffy, has those colors ^^ and is very playful

*Remember leave names in the comments that would suit the puppy*

Thanks guys!

~PeaceOut(:Gbug-

The Secrets™

Hello Everyone!

As you read the Tittle you are probably wondering what ‘The Secrets’ is. Well it’s a segment I do. It is where I share the latest gossip/opinion. I don’t want to do a page for it so I’m going to do it on posts. Every Saturday or Fridays I will post like 2 or 3 gossips or opinions.

After you read my Opinions give me what I can do to better.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Opinion 1: Fantage is getting better on the animations and creativity. First all the board are like realistic and creative! I don’t know if you have seen any but the boards just like catch my attention. Old Fantage had some good stuff but it was like real simple stuff. Here are some pictures of the new stuff Fantage has and compare the difference.

Even with non member stuff the board is still like good HQ and good animated.

Before, non member boards were like just a ONE-COLOR board and now its like FINALLY something you would like.

Non member stuff last year and years before were like CRAP Boards and like CRAP!!!!!!

But look Fantage is getting more fair and a little thinking about how non members would feel about some crap boards. LOL

Opinion 2: This one isn’t an Opinion or anything but it’s how people keep stealing names of Famous Fantagians. I’m always on Fantage and I ALWAYS see like people named CIVIC_ something. Today I saw GREEN_NINJA. Umm…. First the dude only changed a COLOR of a name and second when people do that, the people with the original names think they are really popular and act REALLY mean. I hate that. So people with those copied names should just stop! Create you own creative name on Fantage. Don’t copy or you go loopy! Lol I just created that saying. 🙂 But anyways DON’T copy off NAMES!

Jhn119~