FANTAGE JAPAN … better than USA Fantage!


Hello Everyone!

I joined Fantage Japan! 😀 It’s BETTER than the USA Fantage! Wanna know why? Cause you can write KOREAN!!!!!! 😀 Lol Jk

It’s way better cause you don’t NEED any membership! You can get everything for STARS. No membership or anything! If you wanna join good luck on trying to understand the language. 😀 I’m Korean not from JAPAN. So don’t ask me what do because to be honest I have no idea how IIIII even joined. Lol

Here are some pictures. 😀

Ya, I'm Unicorn! 😀

Understand? NOPE!

Once again you can see there is a lot of old stuff. They have the.. amazing old stuff on Fantage Japan! 😀 That’s why I REALLY REALLY REALLY love it! 😀

~Jhn119

Edit by gbug: Ok if anyone reads this then you should know that now fantagejapan DOES NOT WORK!!!! If you dont believe me then heres the link, http://fantage.nexon.co.jp/  Believe me, this was the link. The reason Fantage Japan got shut down is because too many Americans visited it…BUT you can make a fantage europe…If you live in europe or if you know someone in europe that can make you one. —-Please stop asking us to make one for you. If the commenting doesnt stop, then I will delete them, and maybe even delete this post because its causing to much arguing and “annoyingness”. It was fun while it lasted, but fantagejapan is OFFICIALLY DEAD.. REMEMBER, theres still a fantage europe.(:

Thanks.

 

129 Responses to “FANTAGE JAPAN … better than USA Fantage!”

  1. ⓙⓗⓝ119 Says:

    My sister taught me the language so ik how i made mine. i can kinda read but not really my sisters knows EVERYTHING she took that class where u get to learn Japanese

  2. fillyphan Says:

    how do u get onto the webstite can u give me the URL

  3. ⓙⓗⓝ119 Says:

    @ FillyPhan: I can’t tell because the person who told me NOTTTTT to tell.

    @ Corn: It’s not a sercrt anymore. Lol MOSTLY every famous fantagian on fantage usa have one. I’ve seen emeline and amandi have one. and Ive seen cuteamanda and I think that is amandaher

  4. Ashstar101 Says:

    Im stuck on part 2 can anyone help me> and i got the link from the fantage fan site on Facebook

  5. Aly(: Says:

    OMGG NEOOO 😦
    UNICORN IS MY NAME :((
    GLUPP ROCKS ❤
    (Glupp-its an inside thing)

  6. kimchiistar Says:

    I don’t get the one with the shapes and the words. I can’t guess the #

  7. MJ Fan Says:

    can some one make me a fantage japan since FJ is way fun than FUSA(fantage usa) anyone who can email me for the account info and I want those cute anime eyes.

  8. annie Says:

    can anyone tell me how to make one?? im chinese and i understand a little bit and i know the url (not telling anybody.)
    just give me the insturctions of how to make one plz!!

  9. emily3636 Says:

    idk how to join

  10. SAMMY :] Says:

    Lol jhn, now that you posted something about FJ, it comes up on google and now random people just come to your blog just to get an account. Im pretty sure they’ll just take the help and never come back :/

  11. SHELLY11 Says:

    Hi peeps! can one of u guys that plys fantage japan make me one pweassssss?!?!? i rlly want one, i rlly do want one “( so u can E-MAIL me at buttercupshelly11@hotmail.com.
    Thanks! “)

  12. hpsienzant Says:

    Can I plz have your fantage japan acconut? I wanna join Fantage Japn SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BADLY! But I can’t complete making an account! I won’t hack or change pass!

    • Hen Says:

      Hey! having trouble? Its easy to make an acc. First enter your desired user then your pass then repeat. put in your bday date and then gender (dotn get it then use a google translator) next is the hard part, the securite. its easy though. first theres a blue writing. look at the first letter or shape. say you got a triangle, look int he security code. say theres 5 triangle in the code, then press the 5 button and make ur account. its that simple

      • abby Says:

        wat do you mean by the triangles like if theres a triangle first then you count all the triangle or here ex if theres a square fist then you count all the squares or is it supposed to just count all the triagles wat??? plzzz anser asap

      • ashley Says:

        really?!? thats all you do! oh wow yayz!!!!
        =D ~ =P

      • Crystal Says:

        What the what the what the????

  13. Supertoes2 Says:

    i dont speak in japanese

  14. Music_Fan Says:

    How do you use the box that have those little balls in it???? I have no idea what it says… I’m one 99.9.9% not japanese…

    • ashley Says:

      Im guessing fantage japan is really gonna be hard for me cuz im not at all japanese! but is there like a translator or something?! someone help meh!!!

      • talentzoeyd Says:

        OK, so go to http://www.googletranslate.com, and then do “Translate Japanese into English”, or whatever language you need. Then, go copy whatever you need to translate from Fantage Japan, and then paste it into the white box. Hope this helped! Happy translating!

  15. Emerald Says:

    Music Fan is me…… lol I forgot to change the name….

  16. ·•●☺♥ցჩմց♥☻·•● Says:

    mines bunniez

  17. athens Says:

    i love hannah montannah to! im still good!

    • jafnie Says:

      Eww Hannah montana really!!! were taclking about fantage japan not stupid HANNAH MONTANA AND SHES UGLY HAS A BAD VOICE AND IS A B!

  18. athens Says:

    omg! you have all of my favorite songs! genius!

  19. ashanti Says:

    Will Somebody Help Me Plz Email Me At ashantijenkins60@yahoo.com name ashanti last jenkins

  20. Princess46158 Says:

    Can someone tell me how to go to fantage japan and fantage europe???

    • Kdgame02 Says:

      if u enter ur email and other junk….. (on fe fantage europe)
      it will kick u off :l if ur not in europe or ever be born in europe… its knows trust me it kicked me off 2 times

    • ashley Says:

      wow theres a fantage europe!!!!!! so cool!!!!

  21. ·•●☺♥ցჩմց♥☻·•● Says:

    Why r u commenting on this it was made like a month and a half ago

  22. little4ever Says:

    im a non i cant go in its HARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SIGH.

  23. Lauren Says:

    HOLY CRAP I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR DAYS. I HAVE NOT FOUND IT YET! LIKE FANTAGE JAPAN YOU R GAYLY STUPID AND DUMMYS! SO THERE I SAID IT. I WILL BE ANGRY UNTIL I FIND IT OUT!

    • ♫Sammy♫ Says:

      Wow, take a chill pill much? No need to be all angry over a game thats not supposed to be for america anyways. And also Japan Fantage doesnt work anymore.

  24. Gbug99 (not logged in) Says:

    its http://fantage.nexon.co.jp/ but it died xD 2 many americans visited and now it just says “Internet Explorer can not Explore this Webpage” SO sorry. u were too late

  25. ☮♥~cσяηcaкєI2ЭЧ8~♥☮ Says:

    Our level should level up on fantage japan bcuz we joined last month and we have the Veteran Medal

  26. KDgame02 Says:

    YO LISTEN TO BEST FRIEND BY TOYBOX HERE DA LYRICS!!
    NA NA NA NA NA NA NA HES MY BEST FRIEND BEST OF ALL BEST FRIENDS…. I CANT DO IT ALL HEHE LOL

  27. ·•●҉ღⓖⓑⓤⓖღ҉·•● Says:

    Ik… i showed that to jhn and dats why its on the mixpod -.-

  28. fantage fan Says:

    anyways im not really botherd we woudnt understand the languge soooooo lolzzzz

  29. Kdgame02 Says:

    Ok….. i was crazy the other day sorry bout that xDDDD anyway plzz find me on fantage again same name KDgame02
    well thats all 😀

  30. Kdgame02 Says:

    YESSSSSSSSS FOUND TAKE IT OFF FINALLLLLY BOUT TIME!
    ( sorry exited i found this blog again and found da song i luv da most take it off look it up )
    🙂 😉 😉 🙂 😉 😉 🙂

  31. Song Kim Says:

    OMFG?!?! UR KOREAN?!?!? IM KOREAN TOO!!!! AND HALF JAPANESE!!!!! CAN ANYONE TELL ME THE LINK TO FANTAGE JAPAN THOUGH?!?! I HAV A JAPANEDE FRIEND WHO PLAYS USA FANTAGE BUT SHE CANT UNDERSTAND SUMTIMES SO THN I HAFTA COME OVER TO HER HOUSE OR SUMTHIN AND TRANSLATE IT TO HER!!!!!!!! TT TT PLZ TELL ME THE LINK!!!!!!!!!!

  32. kailly Says:

    plzzzzz tell meh how to lay fantage japan!!!

  33. kailly Says:

    srry i ment i want to play fantage japan

  34. Daren Says:

    kailly will u be my girl friend

  35. kailly Says:

    ur hot daren

  36. ☮♥~cσяηcaкєI2ЭЧ8~♥☮ Says:

    Passion! Stop commenting on fantage japan!! You comment a lot on amandis fantage japan post!! You know your just changing your name. Ik because people have different icons because they have different email addresses. And you make freaken short comments. Thats just stupid.

  37. ·•●☮❀☃εϊз~ჩմց~εϊз☃❀☮●•· Says:

    Exactly
    And just for the people that keep on asking for the link..

    THIS IS THE LAST TIME I WILL EXPLAIN IT TO YOU! FANTAGEJAPAN IS DEAAAAAAAAAAD AND NOBODY CAN GO ON IT CUZ IT DOESNT WORK.. IF ALL YOU WANT IS THE LINK TO TRY THEN GO AHEAD CLICK IT ( http://fantage.nexon.co.jp/ ) BUT IT DoEs NoT wOrK!!!!!!!

    Im not trying to be mean but its ANNOYING!! 🙂

  38. precious3602 Says:

    HEY GUYS I HOPE U GUYS LIKE FANTAGE BECAUSE I DO U GUYS COULD FIND ME AT FACEBOOK MY NAME IS Maricris ibale OK AND MY NAME ON FANTAGE IS precious3602 HOPE U GUYS COULD FIND ME ON FANTAGE lol lmao luv fantge if u guys hate filipino well u guys its ur choice well im PINOY 🙂 luv u zac :* kez lol he is my bf! srry for telling u that i MISS YOU N I LUV U BEB

  39. amy loves fantage Says:

    i love japan fantage its betterrthean fantage and better styles

  40. mcchaman1232 Says:

    i wanna join fantage japan 😀

  41. [a=1][c=36]$[/c][c=#C46200]α[/c][c=36]Ʀ[/c][c=#C46200]α[/c][/a] Says:

    hi…….i have fantage japan its cool but i want usa friends !!!!
    all of my friends are japans ppl !! plz ppl from usa join the fantage japan plz im gona die !!
    my user is : soosa
    so plz if u see me add me and plz talk to me

    • ashley Says:

      well soosa ima join fantage japan soon i live in usa and i dont understand anything japanese my user name is twilight9005, wait soosa i think i saw you on fantage usa, or not xDDD

  42. ·•●☮❀☃εϊз~ჩմց~εϊз☃❀☮●•· Says:

    so whats up with all the symbols in ur name ([a=1][c=36]$[/c][c=#C46200]α[/c][c=36]Ʀ[/c][c=#C46200]α[/c][/a]) Thats seriously weird O.o

  43. jennifer Says:

    U KNOW WHAT CRAZY POEPLE MAYBE OTHER POEPLE WANT TO JOIN!!!

  44. teante Says:

    some one teell me how do u get on

  45. laylay_1038 Says:

    look… it wont let me on fantage japan anymoreee!!!!!!

  46. ·•●☮❀☃εϊз~ჩմց~εϊз☃❀☮●•· Says:

    wow corncake :/

  47. super girl Says:

    can someone just give me a link for fantage japan please i just think its awesome!!!!!!

  48. noelle_delarosa Says:

    i would like to join fantage japan plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  49. pinkangel Says:

    u r sooooo mean to not make us a fantage japan at least tell us the new link!!!!!!! i never been on fantage japan and i want to but i will never get too!!!! thx for destroying my dreams!!!!!!

    gbug: Destroying your dreams? I doubt that you knew about fantagejapan before you read this post. And Im actually kinda glad that fantagejapan was destroyed. Wanna know why? Because it would be filled with alot of ppl that ARENT SOPPOSED TO BE THERE ANYWAY! Maybe if you got here in time, and would be POLITE, then we would make one for you. But its too late. I have to admit, Fantage Japan was really fun. Then too many americans got on and now we dont know the link. Trust me, I tried like 80 times. It just said “Internet Explorer can not display this webpage” Or it just closed out of the page some how. (<—I have no idea how it did xP) But I really am sorry. It doesnt work anymore

  50. ♫•cнɛяяʏ•♫ Says:

    😛 i dont c y people r still commenting and trying to get to fantage japan. It’s practicly dead for most americans and stuff. Fantage japan only works for countrys that dont have a fantage at all and dont speak english. Like central america and pakistan. Since im in central america and i speak english so i go on these blogs offen and fantage japan also 😀 . I dont speak japanese though. I know asians and go to there house a lot. They tought me words like bathroom hello by-by and starfruit. I also know how to wright them. This comment is going on to things that always lead on to another so i think i should stop now…

  51. ♫•cнɛяяʏ•♫ Says:

    and if you wanna find it so bad just go on google and search ‘what is the link to fantage japan’ Then should show up something on yahoo ansewrs and it should take you there but its no use anymore fantage japan is practicly dead now so most people who are trying to find it are kinda too late. Sorry ppl :/ . SO people should just stop aking for fantage japans because you know its not gonna happen =P

  52. candyfloss45 Says:

    they didn’t change the link

  53. gbug99 (not logged in) Says:

    OMG IF YOU PPL DONT STOP ASKING THEN IM GONNA HAVE TO GO DIVA ON YOU!
    So unless you wanna get on my mean side then will you STOP asking PLEASE??? *does puppy dwog face*

    Btw Im not usually mean but I can get angry if you annoy me. And if you want the link so bad then here.. http://fantage.nexon.co.jp/ So you got the link but it DOESNT work anymore. I completely promiss that it USED to be the link but they changed it and i dont know what it is and I cant find it.

    If you want a fantage from a diff place then try fantage europe! http://www.fantage.eu/Default.aspx 😀 But you have to have an email registered from europe (its easy to make) and poof! Youre in!
    Thanks,
    ~Bugglez~ (part of ftb staff=D)

  54. anaira Says:

    Oh God, take a chill pill. I’m serious. Don’t exaggerate, it’s exactly like the normal fantage, without membership and less things.

    [also: i hate all the music here ugh…i only like rock &&metal…]

  55. katherine Says:

    hey i have a fantage japan but i never got the new link can u e-mail it to me cuz i know that no one is supposed to know it

  56. Lily633 Says:

    Uh….I Saw All Of The Fantage Japan Vids….And By The Looks
    Of It…FANTAGE JAPAN IS MORE BETTER THAT FANTAGE USA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😦 YOU DON’T EVEN HAVE TO BE A MEMBER!!!! I WISH FANTAGE USA WAS LIKE FANTAGE JAPAN!!!!
    😥

  57. jemima Says:

    Guys, fantage japan is shut down, the reason they shut down is because alot of americans keep on going there and this is only meant for the japanese OK?! So don’t bother talking about please use the normal fantage if your european you can use the european fantage but if youre not european please use the normal fantage. Thanks you 🙂

    gbug: Omg finally somebody that understands! 😀

  58. ☮♥~cσяηcaкєI2ЭЧ8~♥☮ Says:

    Anyway, WHO ARE THESE PPL GOING TO THIS BLOG JUST TO TALK ABOUT FANTAGE JAPAN? If I made that post (which i did not) I would delete that post because many people don’t have a freaken clue of there lives and never see the words that FANTAGE JAPAN IS DEAD!!! They should have glasses on and see it CLOSE that FANTAGE JAPAN IS DEAD!!! 95 COMMENTS FOR THIS ONLY POST?! WOW I RATHER NOT MAKE THOSE STUPID COMMENTS LIKE: “I cant go to fantage japan. My mom doesnt let me play on fantage japan, waaa.” OK SO THATS ENOUGH!!!

  59. BOINGTAIL06 Says:

    What is the website?

  60. kailly Says:

    everyone! Fantage Japan is CLOSED CAUSE AMERICANS JUST PLAY IT Play Fantage.com or Fantage Europe also Fantage Japan is supose to be for Japan people so please just play Fantage or Fantage Europe

  61. sealena Says:

    plzz someone tell me how to go on fantage japan i really wanna go in it my user in fantage europe is xsealenax1 lol and eney one plzz tell meeeeee

  62. sealena Says:

    someone plz plz plz tell me how to go in fantage japan!!!!! k eney way my user in fantage europe is xsealenax1 and my server is orange monkey ok

  63. ⓙⓗⓝ119 Says:

    OMFG! FANTAGE JAPAN DOES NOT WORK! ITS DEAD! NO ONE CAN GET TO IT UNLESS YOU LIVE IN JAPAN! GOT IT? NO ONE CAN GET TO IT UNLESS YOU LIVE IN JAPAN! I CANT GET TO IT OR ANYONE. SO STOP ASKING! AND THIS IS THE LAST COMMENT THATS GOING TO BE POSTED FOR THE POST! STOP ASKING!

    AND this is just tooooo annoying!

  64. ·•●☮❀☃εϊз~ჩմց~εϊз☃❀☮●•· Says:

    Actually, second to last.
    IF THERE IS ANYMORE RETARTED COMMENTS THEN I AM GONNA DELETE THEM!

    Can YOU PPL NOT SEE THE LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONG BOLD PAROGRAPH that I put at THE BOTTOM OF THE POST?!

    And if this is hurting youre feelings then Im sorry cuz Im not usually like this but I left a comment WAAAAAAAAAAAAY up there saying I would go diva on you xD
    Well..I did so ya.

    Theres more interesting posts on this blog. Click on the title and youll see funny, better posts. (no offense to Jhn for saying “better posts” but Im tired of this)..

    Thanks People!

  65. Celine Says:

    i like fantage japan is cool

  66. Celine Says:

    i like fantage japan is cool and
    awesome i want to play this alot
    and this is cool i love it<3

  67. Celine Says:

    i love this game 🙂 is awsome man

  68. Celine Says:

    i love fantage japan but everyone play this game xD i want to play this game PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ i want to lay that game:P

  69. Lilly Says:

    I really wish that I could go on but they dont let you anymore :(:(!!

  70. madison Says:

    oh how do you change the little picture

  71. Kitty Says:

    This is a lie!! Fantage USA is WAY better! i mean, u can say a Korean word! Idk wat it is but i looked it up!! Fantage Japan didnt close! The internet banned it cuz of all of teh bad things! I neva wanna go on! Even if it oens again! The only things i like bout it r teh outfits and the other things!!! So i will tell all my friends that FANTAGE USA IS BETTER!! lata dude

  72. angie Says:

    how do u get a fantage japan peps

  73. ashley9999 Says:

    Can anyone make me a fantage america please im in europe and i desperatly want one please anyone if u do ill give u a cookie! 😀

  74. Sammy :) Says:

    I am absolutly annoyed at all these children complaining about “How they can’t play, and they want the new link”.
    Look, I’m pretty sure you kids won’t take the time to read this, but:
    FANTAGE JAPAN IS DEAD. STOP ASKING. AND STOP COMING HERE JUST TO ASK FOR AN ACCOUNT. STOP JOINING THE BANDWAGON TO FANTAGE JAPAN. BECAUSE THE BANDWAGON BROKE, AND SO DID FANTAGE JAPAN. I don’t see why people can’t just DEAL with playing FANTAGE USA. UGH, these little runts annoy me. Jhn, if this keeps going on, the best thing to do is just delete this page. I just cannot STAND idiocity.

  75. ·•●☮❀☃εϊз~ჩմց~εϊз☃❀☮●•· Says:

    Yeah, ikr! Do any of these people see the BRIGHT RED paragraph I put at the end? OMG! JUST StOp PlEaSe! 😡


Comments are closed.